Viken fylke

Kennel Dalstaff 

Navn: Jenny Westerby

Telefon: 909 28 513

E-post: post@dalstaff.no

Hjemmeside: https://www.facebook.com/kenneldalstaff/

Kennel Olibilu

Navn: Steinar Eriksen

Telefon: 982 88 766

E-post: olibilu@gmail.com

Kennel Bulldogtoppen

Navn: Marianne Helland

Telefon: 917 09 134

E-post: mariannehelland@live.no

Hjemmeside: facebook.com/bulldogtoppen

Kennel Sivchadu

Navn: Dag Finn Johansen og Ulf Brodalen

Telefon: 675 33 110

E-post: df-johan@online.no

Kennel Skotbull

Navn: Geir Østlie

Telefon: 905 64 803

Kennel Talabra

Navn: Gry og Erik Nordhagen

Telefon: 403 28 120

E-post: gwn@talabra.com

Hjemmeside:  www.talabra.com

Kennel Holenbulldog

Anne Grethe Holen

Tlf.: 932 30 913

Adresse: Orionvegen 50, 2165 Hvam

E-post: annegrethe.holen@hotmail.com

 
Hjemmeside: Facebook

Kennel Bobulé

Navn: Grethe Aasgaard

Telefon: 698 86 283

E-post: greth-aa@frisurf.no

Kennel Ambolt

Navn: Frode Løken

Telefon: 698 28 939

E-post: frode@ambolt.net

Hjemmeside: www.ambolt.net

Agder fylke

Kennel Waterloo

 

Kontaktpersoner:

Yngvild og Sverre Sand
Agder

Tlf. 467 48 489 (send sms)

Troms og Finnmark

Vestland

Kennel Bullbazar

Navn: Nina Holtar

Telefon: 928 44 768

E-post: nholtar@online.no

Hjemmeside: www.facebook.com/nina.holtar

Kennel Tessmira

Navn: Kirsten Stensund

Telefon: 551 04 343 / 412 49 151

E-post: tessmiranewfoundlands@yahoo.no

Kennel Turi’s Little Lions

Navn: Turi Sletvold Gelin

Telefon: 936 08 866

E-post: gelin@hotmail.no

Hjemmeside: www.facebook.com/turi.gelin

Kennel Bettybull

Navn: Monica Sørhage

Telefon: 41759888

E-post: monica@kunsthagen.no

Hjemmeside: http://www.bettybull.no/

Oslo

Kennel Catamada

Navn: Carina Martinsen og Trond Fredriksen

Telefon: 994 68 167 (Carina) og 907 39 984 (Trond)

Hjemmeside: www.catamada.123hjemmeside.no

Rogaland

Kennel Babybull

Navn: Kari Bjørnsen

Telefon: 516 64 364

E-post: karib@baby-bull.com

Hjemmeside: www.baby-bull.com

Kennel Bulletoppen

Navn: Sølvi Lauritsen Olsen

Telefon: 902 37 759

E-post: bulletoppen@gmail.com

Hjemmeside: Kennel Bulletoppen

Kennel Convival

Navn: Bitten Oldereide

Telefon: 515 34 636

E-post:bittenoldereide@gmail.com 

Hjemmeside: www.convivials.com

Kennel Fabrimi

Navn: Anne Bjorland

E-post: anne.bjorland70@gmail.com

Kennel Go-Lunå

Navn: Aud Elise Gudmestad

Telefon: 476 54 335

Hjemmeside: audeg@frisurf.no

Kennel Joy-Of

Navn: Astrid Haugsgjerd

Telefon: 922 11 500

E-post: astrid@joyof.net

Kennel Norheimtunet

Navn: Jan Arve Kvåle

Telefon: 971 10 011

E-post: jan.arve@castor-as.no

Kennel Royale Grande Bulls

Navn: Barbara Joanna Pruszynska

Telefon: 409 60 633

E-post: barbara@royalegrandebulls.no

Hjemmeside: www.royalegrandebulls.no

Kennel Tororuinu

Navn: Marit Ølberg

E-post: tororuinu@hotmail.com

Kennel Villa Cajumo

Navn: Torgeir og Monica Harestad

Telefon: 922 23 586 / 478 49 279

E-post: villacajumo@live.no

Hjemmeside: Villa Cajumo Kennel

Trøndelag

Kennel Chien Royal

 

Navn: Torild og Finn Arne Larsen

Telefon: 990 33 098

E-post: trondheimsrosen@hotmail.com

Hjemmeside: https://www.kennelchienroyalnorway.com/

 

 

 

Kennel Play With

Navn: Aina Margrethe Lyngstad

Telefon: 959 05 731

E-post: aina.lyngstad@gmail.com

 

Elise Stokseth Berge

Nordslettvegen 273
7038 Trondheim
Trøndelag

Tlf: 917 36 864
E-mail: kennel.duvera@hotmail.com
Web: http://www.kennelduvera.com/

Vestfold og Telemark fylke

Kennel Sleepy Hollow

Navn: Lotte og Jan-Erik Lysa

E-post: l8lysa@hotmail.com

Hjemmeside: www.thesleepyhollows.wordpress.com

Kennel Excuse My French

Navn: Therese Rasmussen

E-post: therese.r1973@gmail.com

Hjermmeside: Facebook