Akershus

Kennel Bulldogtoppen 

Navn: Marianne Helland

Telefon: 917 09 134

E-post: mariannehelland@live.no

Hjemmeside: facebook.com/bulldogtoppen

Kennel Sivchadu 

Navn: Dag Finn Johansen og Ulf Brodalen

Telefon: 675 33 110

E-post: df-johan@online.no

Kennel Skotbull 

Navn: Geir Østlie

Telefon: 905 64 803

 

Kennel Talabra 

Navn: Gry og Erik Nordhagen

Telefon: 403 28 120

E-post: gwn@talabra.com

Hjemmeside:  www.talabra.com

Aust-Agder

Kennel Prodigybull 

Navn: Ivan og Tina Strandli

Telefon: 952 99 291

E-post: prodigybull@outlook.com

Hjemmeside: www.prodigybull.wixsite.com/prodigybull

Buskerud

Kennel Olibilu 

Navn: Steinar Eriksen

Telefon: 982 88 766

E-post: olibilu@gmail.com

Kennel Aroyal 

Navn: Linda Jørgensen

Telefon: 958 13 126

E-post: aroyalkennel@hotmail.com

Finnmark

Kennel Solstjerna 

Navn: Jelena Hansen

Telefon: 952 69 951

 

Hordaland

Kennel Bullbazar 

Navn: Nina Holtar

Telefon: 928 44 768

E-post: nholtar@online.no

Hjemmeside: www.facebook.com/nina.holtar

Kennel Tessmira 

Navn: Kirsten Stensund

Telefon: 551 04 343 / 412 49 151 

E-post: tessmiranewfoundlands@yahoo.no

Nordland 

Kennel Ofotbull 

Navn: Bodil Anita Frøberg Want 

Telefon: 997 48 709

E-post: bodilanitawang@hotmail.com

Hjemmeside: www.ofotbull.weebly.com

Rogaland

Kennel Babybull 

Navn: Kari Bjørnsen

Telefon: 516 64 364

E-post: karib@baby-bull.com

Hjemmeside: www.baby-bull.com

Kennel Convival 

Navn: Bitten Oldereide

Telefon: 515 34 636

E-post: bittenoldereide@gmail.com

Hjemmeside: www.convivials.com

Kennel Fabrimi 

Navn: Anne Bjorland

E-post: anne.bjorland70@gmail.com

Kennel Go-Lunå 

Navn: Aud Elise Gudmestad

Telefon: 476 54 335

Hjemmeside: audeg@frisurf.no

Kennel Joy-Of 

Navn: Astrid Haugsgjerd

Telefon: 922 11 500

E-post: astrid@joyof.net

Hjemmeside: www.joyof.net

Kennel Norheimtunet 

Navn: Jan Arve Kvåle

Telefon: 971 10 011

E-post: norheimtunet@gmail.com

Hjemmeside: www.norheimtunet.com

Kennel Royale Grande Bulls

Navn: Barbara Joanna Pruszynska

Telefon: 409 60 633

E-post: barbara@royalegrandebulls.no

Hjemmeside: www.royalegrandebulls.no

Kennel Shaka Savoy 

Navn: Britt Helen og Mona Lura

Telefon: 996 25 938

E-post: shaka-savoy@outlook.com

Hjemmeside: www.shaka-savoy.com

Kennel Tororuinu 

Navn: Marit Ølberg 

E-post: tororuinu@hotmail.com

Kennel Villa Cajumo 

Navn: Torgeir og Monica Harestad

Telefon: 922 23 586 / 478 49 279

E-post: villacajumo@live.no

Hjemmeside: www.villacajumokennel.com

Sør-Trøndelag

Kennel Chien Royal 

Navn: Torild og Finn Arne Larsen

Telefon: 990 33 098

E-post: trondheimsrosen@hotmail.com

Hjemmeside: www.kennelchienroyal.com

Kennel Duvera 

Navn: Elise Stokseth Berge

Telefon: 917 36 864

E-post: kennel.duvera@hotmail.com

Hjemmeside: www.kennelduvera.com

Kennel Play With 

Navn: Aina Margrethe Lyngstad

Telefon: 959 05 731

E-post: aina.lyngstad@gmail.com

Hjemmeside: www.kennelplaywith.no

Telemark

Kennel Sleepy Hollow 

Navn: Lotte og Jan-Erik Lysa

E-post: l8lysa@hotmail.com

Hjemmeside: www.thesleepyhollows.wordpress.com

Vestfold

Kennel Luckydance

Navn: Tone og Bjørn Langfjæran

E-post: 996 28 749

Kennel Excuse My French 

Navn: Therese Rasmussen

E-post: therese.r1973@gmail.com

Hjemmeside: facebook.com/therese.rasmussen.39

Østfold

Kennel Ambolt 

Navn: Frode Løken

Telefon: 698 28 939

E-post: frode@ambolt.net

Hjemmeside: www.ambolt.net

Kennel Bobulé 

Navn: Grethe Aasgaard 

Telefon: 698 86 283

E-post: greth-aa@frisurf.no

Kennel Heimdall Fort 

Navn: Jannicke Skaug & Jan Tore Andreassen

Telefon: 400 58 292